× Available Courses Public Courses (Scheduled) Virtual Courses (Scheduled) Bundle Courses (Scheduled) Webinars (Scheduled) InHouse Courses Monthly Legislative Updates Recordings & Podcasts Online Courses
× Tax Guides 2018/2019 Calendars 2018 Manuals Profiles Support
× Public & Virtual InHouse Bookings Webinar Bookings Bundle Bookings Online Bookings Calendar Orders Manual Orders Recording Orders Tax Guide Orders Profile Orders
× Edit Account Edit FASSET Application Post Assessments Certificates Search
× Register Debtor Debtor Update Search Debtor Number Debtor Reports
× Update Bookings Debtor Search
ProBeta Training

Contact Us

Johannesburg
Direct Contact: Email Skype
Lynette Badenhorst Managing Director lynette@probetatraining.co.za lynette.badenhorst
Riaan Strydom Operations Manager riaan@probetatraining.co.za  
Gillian Peach-Stander General and monthly update sessions;
personal assistant; accounts
gillian@probetatraining.co.za gillian.peach
Nerissa Singh Training & Monthly Update Sessions nerissa@probetatraining.co.za nerissa.singh
Connie Molefe Accountant connie@probetatraining.co.za connie.molefe
Lynette Berger Residual Skills Project Manager lberger@probetatraining.co.za  
Yvonne van Eck Tax Guides and Calendars yvonne@probetatraining.co.za yvonnevaneck
Yvonne Rossouw Presenter yvonner@probetatraining.co.za faurieyvonne
Mandie Wentzel Course Developer and Facilitator mandie@probetatraining.co.za  
Tristan White Course Developer and Facilitator tristan@probetatraining.co.za  
Beyoun Hlapa Administrative Assistant beyoun@probetatraining.co.za  
 
General Enquiries
 
Address
2 Bond Square, 46 Bond St, Randburg, Johannesburg, 2194
Email
info@probetatraining.co.za
Phone
011 886 1395

View Larger Map
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved. One Button Systems