Contact Us

Enquiry Form

Office Contact Personal

Lynette Badenhorst

Managing Director
Email: lynette@probetatraining.co.za
Skype: lynette.badenhorst

Riaan Strydom

Operations Manager
Email: riaan@probetatraining.co.za

Gillian Peach-Stander

General and monthly update sessions; personal assistant; accounts
Email: gillian@probetatraining.co.za
Skype: gillian.peach

Nerissa Singh

Training & Monthly Update Sessions
Email: nerissa@probetatraining.co.za
Skype: nerissa.singh

Connie Molefe

Accountant
Email: connie@probetatraining.co.za
Skype: connie.molefe

Lynette Berger

Residual Skills Project Manager
Email: lberger@probetatraining.co.za

Yvonne van Eck

Tax Guides and Calendars
Email: yvonne@probetatraining.co.za
Skype: yvonnevaneck

Yvonne Rossouw

Presenter
Email: yvonner@probetatraining.co.za
Skype: faurieyvonne

Mandie Wentzel

Course Developer and Facilitator
Email: mandie@probetatraining.co.za

Tristan White

Course Developer and Facilitator
Email: tristan@probetatraining.co.za

Beyoun Hlapa

Administrative Assistant
Email: beyoun@probetatraining.co.za